Contact

Publisher
Jeremy Bradshaw

Phone: 02 4953 9691
Email: jbradshaw@bomborapublishing.com.au

Advertising Sales Manager
Tatyana Kovalyov

Phone: 0411 497 804
Email: tkovalyov@bomborapublishing.com.au

Editor
Lise Taylor

Phone: 02 4048 0473
Email: ltaylor@bomborapublishing.com.au

Conference Manager
Ruth Appleby

Phone: 02 4023 0053
Email: rappleby@bomborapublishing.com.au

Subscriptions & Administration Assistant
Anne Karuso

Phone: 02 4965 5161
Email: akaruso@bomborapublishing.com.au

Art Director
Natasha Young

Email: nyoung@bomborapublishing.com.au

Phone

+61 2 4965 5161

Address

Bombora Publishing
1/12 Alma Road
New Lambton NSW 2305