CONTACT US

Publisher

Jeremy Bradshaw

Phone: +61 2 4953 9691
Email: jbradshaw@bomborapublishing.com.au

Conference Manager

Ruth Appleby

Phone: +61 2 4023 0053
Email: rappleby@bomborapublishing.com.au

Editor

To be announced

Phone: +61 2 4965 5161
Email: ltaylor@bomborapublishing.com.au

Art Director

Natasha Young

Phone: +61 2 4965 5161
Email: nyoung@bomborapublishing.com.au

Marketing Solutions & Sponsorship Manager

Tatyana Kovalyov

Phone: +61 411 497 804
Email: tkovalyov@bomborapublishing.com.au

Subscriptions

Phone: +61 2 8227 6486
Email: subscriptions@bomborapublishing.com.au

Conference Curator

Judy Turner

Phone: +61 438 560 741
Email: jturner@bomborapublishing.com.au

Administration Manager

Anne Karuso

Phone: +61 2 4965 5161
Email: akaruso@bomborapublishing.com.au

Address

Bombora Publishing

1/12 Alma Road
New Lambton NSW 2305
Australia

X

Already a subscriber? LOGIN HERE

F&P brings you all the latest in fundraising including case studies, best practice, strategy, trends and benchmarks, thought leadership & industry insights.

PRINT & DIGITAL OPTIONS

subscribe now

  • Latest print and digital magazine edition delivered to your door, computer, tablet and mobile
  • Multi-user subscription packages at a nice price so all your staff can enjoy F&P
  • Online access to all our archived magazine articles
  • Fortnightly enewsletter
  • 20% discount off F&P conferences (save hundreds, maybe thousands of dollars a year)